Crabbie Trophy

Crabbie Winner 2015

Well done to Queensferry HS who have won the Crabbie Trophy for 2014/15 with Adam Keron, Calum Wood, Ewan Barr & Lily Davidson playing in the final game against Mary Erskine, who were runner’s up.

No Replies to "Crabbie Trophy"

    Got something to say?

    Some html is OK