Jackson Trophy

Our annual Champion of Champions event, with the magnificent trophy donated in honour of one of Scotland’s greatest ever curlers, WK Jackson. All of the previous season’s Edinburgh Curling Club competition winners are invited to take part. But for the 2024 edition we’re hosting a large bonspiel to celebrate 100 years since Jackson skipped his team to the first Winter Olympic gold medal in 1924.

2022/23N GunnM BarryD BurnsJ Barry
2021/22N GunnJ StevenJ BarryM Barry
2020/21Not played (Covid-19 pandemic)
2019/20C ForshawA ChalmersJ GlassA Macrae
2018/19I KeronG YoungA KeronA Rennie
2017/18I KeronG YoungJ WilsonA Rennie
2016/17D BairdB BairdJ SinclairJ Wilson
2015/16D BairdB BairdA BrashJ Sinclair
2014/15T DoddsJ DoddsS DoddsA Brown
2013/14I KeronS MurphyR StewartA Keron
2012/13A BarrW BaxterR McLarenS Dyer