Jackson Trophy

Eight winning teams from some of last season’s Edinburgh Curling Club (ECC) competitions competed for the Jackson Trophy on Sunday 20 October. The format was very successful with a High and Low Road competition.
The Jackson Trophy high road winners, pictured below, were Team Swing n Sweep (Alan Chalmers, Calum Forshaw, Jim Glass and Alistair MacRae).
The Low Road winners were Mid-Calder (Ian Keron, Graham Young, Andrew Keron and Abigail Rennie).
ECC would like to thank all 28 players for their support and for making it a most enjoyable day.

The Board will now review the format for next season, but would like everyone to know that any team that wins an ECC competition this season will be invited to compete in the following Jackson Trophy event early next season.

No Replies to "Jackson Trophy"

    Got something to say?

    Some html is OK