Past President’s win for Malcolm Patrick

Congratulations to Malcolm Patrick (President 2000-01 & lead), Lindsay Scotland (skip), Robin Aitken(3rd) and Dan Lean (2nd) who won the Past President title on Thursday. Although there were fewer teams than in past year’s it was still a very much fought for title with 4 x 4 end game’s amongst the usual socialising. Anne-Marie Ross (President 2010-11) stood in for Robin Copland (immediate PP) and Andrew Hepburn (President 1991-92) presented the trophy to MalcolmPast Presidents - M Patrick 2015 001

No Replies to "Past President's win for Malcolm Patrick"

    Got something to say?

    Some html is OK