Robin Copland wins the Past Presidents!

Robin along with Mike Wood, Basil Baird and Andrew Barr won the Past President’s day on Thursday, after gaining a shots up difference that no one could catch up on!  Robin was MC for the day and obviously felt he couldn’t present the trophy to himself, so he roped in Bruce Mouat to do the needful!Past Presidents 2016 002

No Replies to "Robin Copland wins the Past Presidents!"

    Got something to say?

    Some html is OK