1 result for month: 06/2017

Congrats Team Jackson and Ken and Linda Hunter!

The Royal Caledonian Curling Club have announced the winners of the 2017 Scottish Curling Awards. They are: Team of the Year: Team Jackson (World Junior Silver Medallists) – Sophie Jackson (skip), Naomi Brown, Mili Smith, Sophie Sinclair, Laura Barr (alternate for the World Junior events) and Cate Brewster (coach) After Scotland were demoted to the ... More