Edinburgh International Seniors

Congratulations to Mary Barr, Wilma Brownlie, Pat Macfarlane & Ena Stevenson who took the Edinburgh International Ladies Seniors title after a steal in an extra end with Team Christine Cannon


And congratulations also go to Norman Brown, Gordon Muirhead, Hugh Aitken and Robin Copland who bet Team Ken Horton to claim the Mens Seniors title!


No Replies to "Edinburgh International Seniors"

    Got something to say?

    Some html is OK