Murrayfield win the Henderson Bishop

Henderson Bishop Winnners 2015After a long but fun week in Kelso, the Murrayfield 1 team, consisting of Jenny Barr, Susan Kesley, Fran Stretton and Morna Aitken went one better than last year and overcame the Border 2 rink 8-4 to win the Henderson Bishop title in Kelso.  Last year, the same team won the Cherrystone (low road). Congratulations ladies!

No Replies to "Murrayfield win the Henderson Bishop"

    Got something to say?

    Some html is OK