Stranraer Academy win Scottish School title

Stranraer Academy 1, skipped by Euan Kyle with team mates Stewart Kyle, Brendan Todd & Katie McMillan won the final against Hailey Duff, Craig Paterson, Bruce Keillor & Ewan Maguire, playing for Forfar Academy to earn them the Scottish School title.  Almost 70 schools took part in qualifying rounds in their own home rink’s with 24 teams making the finals in Murrayfield. Well done to all the competitors not only at the finals but in all of the qualifying rounds.Scottish School winners 2015 - Stranraer Acad 1

No Replies to "Stranraer Academy win Scottish School title"

    Got something to say?

    Some html is OK