Scottish Curling Awards 2015


Voting has opened in the Scottish Curling Awards and with quite a few of the nominees curling out of Murrayfield, we ask that you please support them all by voting! Bruce Mouat and Gina Aitken in the Young Curler of the Year, Team Aitken and Team Mouat in Team of the Year and Scott Dakers nominated in the Grassroot Coach of the Year – further details can be found here –

No Replies to "Scottish Curling Awards 2015"

    Got something to say?

    Some html is OK