Scottish School Final Qualifiers Decided

The James Young Trophy took place a couple of weekends ago with George Heriot’s, George Watson’s, St George’s and Stewart Melville taking part.  Murrayfield have 2 qualifiers this year in Braehead and it will be Stewart Melville’s team of Chris Morris, Cameron McCollam, Harry Crowe, Tom Collins, Malcolm Ord & Matthew Lowson along with St George’s School for Girl’s team of Holly Davis, Becky Culverwell, Ellen Forshaw & Anais Fallow that will represent us.  We wish them all the very best of luck.

L – R Malcolm Ord, Chris Morris, Cameron McCollam & Harry Crowe

James Young 2017 (2)

No Replies to "Scottish School Final Qualifiers Decided"

    Got something to say?

    Some html is OK