Congratulations 2018 Crabbie Trophy Winners!

The winning team was ESMS and included a combination of students from Mary Erskine School and Stewart’s Melville College.

The second and third place teams came from several different schools and played under the banner of Murrayfield Academy.

Well done competitors, parents, and coaches!

No Replies to "Congratulations 2018 Crabbie Trophy Winners!"

    Got something to say?

    Some html is OK